Employee Directory

Find your personal sales representative and they will be sure to get back to you:

Eric Flaten – Sales Manager

204-774-0537 Ext: 107

Eric.f@wmgt.ca

Jodi Nechwediuk- Sales and Design Consultant

204-774-0537 ext: 104

Jodi.n@wmgt.ca

Stephanie Lashek – Sales and Design Consultant

204.774.0537 ext 102

Stephanie.l@wmgt.ca

Kim Money C.I.D – Sales and Design Consultant

204-774-0537 ext: 101

Kim.m@wmgt.ca

Eireann Macauley B.Env.D, B.F.A – Sales and Design Consultant

204-774-0537 ext: 105

Eireann.m@wmgt.ca

Allana Wittevrongel – Sales and Purchasing Associate

204-774-0537 ext: 105

Allana.w@wmgt.ca

*On maternity leave, returning 2018